I do not want Social Justice Warriors and Feminists to be taking over my Mental Health Resource Hub.

ZeroToHero

I do not want Social Justice Warriors and Feminists to be taking over my Mental Health Resource Hub, because I know they will not be using my Hub as a place for people with mental health problems. They will be using it to try to indoctrinate people into Intersectional Social Justice Feminism.

They will be using their feminism to only help women and not men, as well as try to deny men have mental health problems, and turn the project into a place where everybody will be separated into groups for their race, sex, and gender. I don’t want that, everybody deserves to get help for their mental health problems, and since the government are treating people with mental health problems like they are making it up it is unfair to separate people.

In addition, I would like to serve the community as a whole, and have people with other…

View original post 240 more words

Leave a Reply

