My Rant On Anita Sarkeesian

The 1984 Project

Anita Sarkeesian

One of the most annoying and factually incorrect feminists on the Internet, which is a hard list to crack. The reason why? Her various attacks against the video game industry and gaming as a whole. This annoys me significantly as I love video games, probably my favorite hobby, next to “shoving my opinions down people’s throats”. This isn’t a pointless rant, this is something far more personal to me because of my love for video games. I’m usually able to ignore feminists but when they go after this, I need to say something. Get comfortable, this is gonna be a long one. Not only is it a great hobby that can help you relax at the end of a hard day, I think it is a really important and growing art form, along with movies and TV shows. The visuals, voice acting, storyline, and the gameplay itself can…

View original post 2,371 more words

Leave a Reply

