‘White Privilege Checklist’ appears in Minnesota dorm

This doesn’t surprise me anymore, it’s fucking pathetic that we are in an age where you have to check your privilege in college, I thought getting into college was a privilege in itself.

I would of loved to have gone to college to learn, but I couldn’t afford to, but also I don’t think I would have been good enough, but that’s another story.

This is so fucking stupid, I just hope that this doesn’t end up happening at workplaces and other places. Because that would be fucked up.

Source: ‘White Privilege Checklist’ appears in Minnesota dorm

3 thoughts on “‘White Privilege Checklist’ appears in Minnesota dorm

  1. I need my service bunny and a safe space , i feel so …. well unsafe….too many triggers…i can not think with all these triggers…bunnies make it all right…i am who i am and you must not use words…man..family…God….male….female….oh…oh triggers…i made myself trigger..i just triggered myself ….oh no…oh yes ….trigger me…oh my….trigger me baby….college is great……did you see me trigger myself….call my mother….i dont know daddy….see i did it again the word daddy…oh males are bad……my head hurts…….

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

